ONS TEAM

Cliff Davies

Cliff Davies

Directeur +31 (0)6 511 992 33 c.davies@arxbv.nl
Ilse Emons

Ilse Emons

Commercieel Manager ICT & Flex +31 (0)6 121 449 85 i.emons@arxbv.nl
Gerrit Heersink

Gerrit Heersink

Commercieel Manager Embedded +31 (0)6 512 358 88 g.heersink@arxbv.nl
Youp Smits

Youp Smits

Accountmanager Arx ICT +31 (0)6 155 631 42 y.smits@arxbv.nl
Renée Steijvers

Renée Steijvers

Accountmanager Arx Flex +31(0)618765293 r.steijvers@arxbv.nl
Simone Brzezinski

Simone Brzezinski

Marketing/Sales Binnendienst/Recruitment +31 (0)6 417 371 37 s.brzezinski@arxbv.nl
Nicolle Bothmer

Nicolle Bothmer

Officemanager +31 (0)6 102 617 17 n.bothmer@arxbv.nl
Wilma van Loon

Wilma van Loon

Facilities +31(0)46 439 80 33 info@arxbv.nl