ONS TEAM

Cliff Davies

Cliff Davies

Directeur +31 (0)6 511 992 33 c.davies@arxcc.nl
Gerrit Heersink

Gerrit Heersink

Commercieel Manager Embedded +31 (0)6 512 358 88 g.heersink@arxbv.nl
Herman Jeurissen

Herman Jeurissen

Business Unit Manager Services +31 (0)6 425 997 66 h.jeurissen@arxcc.nl
Youp Smits

Youp Smits

Accountmanager Arx ICT +31 (0)6 155 631 42 y.smits@arxcc.nl
Wouter Gordijn

Wouter Gordijn

Accountmanager Arx ICT +31 (0)6 839 765 40 w.gordijn@arxcc.nl
Roger Gordijn

Roger Gordijn

Recruiter / Accountmanager +31 (0)6 144 166 68 recruitment@arxbv.nl
Nicolle Bothmer

Nicolle Bothmer

Officemanager +31 (0)6 102 617 17 n.bothmer@arxcc.nl
Isolde Paulissen

Isolde Paulissen

Marketing & communicatie manager +31 (0)6 431 645 03 i.paulissen@arxcc.nl
Wilma van Loon

Wilma van Loon

Facilities +31(0)46 439 80 33 info@arxbv.nl